© Physicians Imaging

Diagnostic Center Development:

Dr. Elias J. Gerth

Board Member

Phone: 352-383-3716

Email: egerth@physiciansimagingllc.com

PO Box 2908 Key West, FL 33045

John Padget

Former Board Member

Email: jpadget@physiciansimagingllc.com

Mario Martinez

Board member

Email: mmartinez@physiciansimagingllc.com

Neil Call

Board Member

Email: ncall@physiciansimagingllc.com

Mark Hyman

Board Member

Email: mhyman@physiciansimagingllc.com

Shel Segel

Board Member

Email: ssegel@physiciansimagingllc.com

Contacts

Physicians Imaging LLC P.O. Box 2908 Key West, FL 33045 Physicians Imaging - Mt. Dora, LLC 3615 Lake Center Dr. Mt. Dora, FL 32757 t:  (352) 383-3716 Physicians Imaging - Lake City, LLC 404 NW Hall of Fame Dr. Lake City, FL 32055 t:  (386) 487-3970
Physicians Imaging

Real Estate Site Selection and

Development:

Jim Stevenson Realty Executives Orlando 2015 W. State Road 434 Longwood, FL 32779 t:  (407) 671-9390 f: (407) 478-2071 e: JimStevenson@RealtyExecutives.com
Board Members Board Members
Operational Manager

Establishing Diagnostic Centers Using a Physician Friendly Approach